Bureau of Indian Education Science and Alternate Assessments

Support Services Site

This support services site provides information to assist BIE TAs and TCs with school-based testing preparation and operations.

UDPSI Help Desk Phone: 877.987.2580 | E-Mail:deborah@udpsi.com

BIE: US Dept. of Interior

For questions or information regarding policies of testing procedures:

Dr.Maureen Lesky, Program Analyst (maureen.lesky@bie.edu)

Aurelia Shorty, Education Specialist in ADD Navajo: (aureliashorty@bie.edu)

Cognia Service Desk

For questions or information regarding the testing platform/portal, training modules and resources, managing organizations and users:

877.676.6722 (when prompted, press 2 for BIE Assessments)

bietechsupport@cognia.org

MSAA Service Desk

The Service Center is available to answer questions about the MSAA Online Assessment System and test administration procedures:

866.834.8879

msaaservicecenter@cognia.org

BIE (UDPSI®) Service Support

PST 6:00 AM to 12:00 PM
MST 7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
CST 8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
EST 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Let's get in touch.

Kreatifa is Elementor template kit for Creative Agency. Design Minimalist and Easy to Customize wibthout any code.